The Fraternity – 2014 10 Man Cypher (Prod. by Dope Antelope)

The Fraternity is 10 emcees scattered across North America who are all very dope with unique styles.  I have never heard all the members on one track before and at almost ten minutes I get to hear the complete camp over a scintillating Dope Antelope production.  I usually don’t post singles in YouTube format but I like how you are able to get a visual of each emcee and learn more about where you can hear more music from each artist.  You are bound to hear an emcee you like in this cypher, if not all of them.  Stay tuned for more material as HHD is going to be a prime supporter in 2014.  Bet!

Here are the members if you want to check them out individually: Jus Ra, Loose Logic, J-Scriptz, Speciez, Xavier Medina, Kue the Vandal, Frank Knight, Annex, Cocaine Chris, and Sleep.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s