V-Zilla – Mosaic Musick (2016)

Artist: V-Zilla

Album: Mosaic Music


01. Mosaic Musick Intro
02. Stress
03. Bricks In My Back Pack
04. Juke Joint Stroll
05. Ski In The Desert
06. Not The Same
07. Vanilla Sky
08. Talk My Shit
09. The Story
10. Mosaic Musick Outro


I am always interested in new music from V-Zilla. He has put out a handful of albums and side projects over the years and all have been exceptional. This collaboration with fellow Texan, Zeke Lopez, is no different. Actually, in all honesty, it very well may be some of his best work.

Continue reading