UllNevaNo – I’m Thru With Love (2012)

Artist: UllNevaNo

Album: I’m Thru With Love

Source: Artist


1. i’m thru with love
2. that’s what she said
3. pick up lines
4. jean, eternia, boog
5. move on remix (ft. VerBs)
6. she’s got beauty


I am an anti-Valentine’s day guy.  I know, what a downer.  But I don’t need to use one day in particular to treat my lady right, you heard?  Well, with that being said, B’more artist, UllNevaNo, shot this EP over to me on Valentine’s Day and it just sat in my hard drive for a while.  I’m just not fond of the Valentine’s Day musical motif.  I finally got around to listening to it, and  it wasn’t the typical fluff that you usually get in the inbox on February 14th.   I should have trusted that UllNevaNo wasn’t going to send us some of the same ol’, same ol’.  So because I am a jaded asshole, you all are hearing about this dope release weeks late…sorry.

Continue reading