Ill Bill x Vinnie Paz – Heavy Metal Kings (2011)

Artist: Ill Bill x Vinnie Paz

Album: Heavy Metal Kings

Source: Itunes


1. Keeper Of The Seven Keys (Produced by C-Lance)
2. Eye Is The King (Produced by Junior Makhno)
3. Impaled Nazarene (Produced by Grand Finale)
4. Children Of God (Produced by ILL Bill)
5. Blood Meridian (Produced by Gem Crates)
6. Oath Of The Goat (Produced by Vherbal)
7. King Diamond (Produced by ILL Bill)
8. The Vice Of Killing featuring Reef the Lost Cauze and Sabac Red (Produced by Sicknature)
9. Devil’s Rebels featuring Crypt the Warchild (Produced by Shuko)
10. Age Of Quarrel (Produced by Jack of all Trades)
11. Metal In Your Mouth featuring Q-Unique and Slaine (Produced by Jack of all Trades)
12. Terror Network (Produced by C-Lance)
13. Leviathan (The Spell Of Kingu) – (Produced by DJ Muggs)
14. The Crown Is Mine (Produced by C-Lance)
15. Splatterfest (Produced by C-Lance)
16. The Final Call (Produced by ILL Bill)


I have been waiting for something of this audible velocity to hit my ear drums.  Heavy Metal Kings is intelligent, sadistic, and raw.  Most of the songs found there within will hit you like a bullet train.  With that being said, I understand why this release may not be for everybody.  This is not the album that you are going to get good vibes from.  This is not something you are going to chill to.  You are not going to rock this at a party. This is something for your senses to devour.

Continue reading “Ill Bill x Vinnie Paz – Heavy Metal Kings (2011)”

No. 3 Bambu x DJ Muggs – Los Angeles, Philippines Mixtape (2010)

Artist: Bambu x DJ Muggs

Album: Los Angeles, Philippines Mixtape

Source: 2DopeBoyz


  1. Gunfire
  2. Bullet
  3. Molotov Cocktail
  4. History Of Angels
  5. The Rock Rock On
  6. Grenade
  7. Firearm
  8. Smoke Smarter
  9. Pow Wow Drums
  10. Heist
  11. Check
  12. Kill A Man


Straight, no chaser.  That’s the effect that this mixtape has on you.  There are no guests.   There is no auto-tune.  There are no sing-song choruses.  Bambu and DJ Muggs stand in the midst of hip hop purity with, Los Angeles, Philippines Mixtape.

Continue reading “No. 3 Bambu x DJ Muggs – Los Angeles, Philippines Mixtape (2010)”