Benjamin Miles & Eddie Logix – Play It Forward (2011)

Artist: Eddie Logix x Benjamin Miles

Album: Play It Forward

Source: Artist


1. Begin The World
2. Meaningful Work
3. In Sickness And Health
4. My Mind
5. Stay
6. Tree House
7. Good Right Now
8. Pay That Tab
9. BTW
10. Play It Forward


This is one of those albums that somehow found it’s way to me and I eventually listened to…and subsequently loved.  The note that came with the album was that the producer, Eddie Logix, found beats that perfectly fit the emcee, Benjamin Miles.  And you know what?  You can tell.   Each track relates to a different part of Benjamin Miles personality to the point the album has an autobiographical feel to it.

Continue reading