Unprecedented Vol. 3 Compilation (July 2012)

It’s been a while since I put one of these together and for that I apologize.  There were quite a few tracks that I heard in July and wanted to put them together for one of these compilations…so without further ado…


1. Animal Pak (Praverb the Wyse x Don Street) – Banger
2. Substantial – Check My Resume
3. Shabaam Sahdeeq x Eddie B x Smoke DZA – Futuristic
4. Illogic x Blockhead – Poster Boy
5. Dub MD x Vandalyzm x Substantial x Kel Spencer x K-Sise – Requiem
6. Cayoz x Ensilence – Retrospect
7. Layne Harper – Medicine Cabinet
8. Veteran Assassins – Paint The Town Red
9. Sciarii x Tableek x Blacastan – Fear No Man
10. Miami Beat Wave x Locos Por Juana x Omniscient x ArtOfficial – Succeed
11.Skrewtape x C-Rayz Walz x Shabaam Sahdeeq – 3 Ring Circus
12. CF – Terminate On Site
13. Serge Severe x Zapata – Hunger Games

Listen Here

Garcia – Off The Beaten Path EP (2012)

Artist: Garcia

Album:  Off The Beaten Path EP

Source: DJ Booth


1. Intro
2. We The Only Ones (ft. Omniscient, AG Lyonz)
3. Stolen Soul (ft. J. Nics, Bernz)
4. What I’m Sayin
5. 2 Gun Salute (ft. N.O.R.E.)
6. Why Not Me (ft. Reks)
7. Sadist Game (ft. Wrekonize)
8. About Her
9. Coming Home (Outro)


I caught this release off of DJ Booth the other day.  I wasn’t expecting it, nor did I truly know who Garcia even was.  I saw that he had the crew from MayDay and J. Nics on the release and that was enough to pique my interest.

Continue reading